Sign up for email updates

Monthly Webcast

Date: December 17th, 2013

Theme:  Four Blood Moons - Prophecy About To Be Fulfilled?

Time: 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Phoenix time / 1am GMT

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

RSVP and enter your questions below.

 

*

Name:

 

 

   

*

 

 

What's this?
*


 
 

No Sharing of Personal Information. JVMI will not sell, rent, or lease your personal information to other organizations. We assure you that your identity will be kept confidential.

   Please leave this field empty

     

NOTE: Calls taken during live webcasts only. Please call 888-777-0782 to ask your question live during the show. Please use a landline phone (not your cell phone) to call into our webcast.
If your phone call gets broadcast live, please remember to turn the volume down on your computer and listen on your phone when the panelists answer your webcast question to avoid noisy feedback in our studio.

Participate

Send in your webcast questions, and our webcast panel will answer as many of them on the show as we can during our live webcast:

We also want to pray for your needs, so be sure to send us your prayer requests.

This Week's Offer

Blood Moons DVD and 7 Keys to Unlocking the Prophetic Mysteries of Israel

Request Now

Featured Item

A Rabbi Looks At The Last Days Book

Buy Now

Featured Event

Alaskan Cruise

View Event