Sign up for email updates

Contact Us

Email Us

Customer Service and Orders:
partnerservices@jewishvoice.org
orders@jewishvoice.org

Giving:
partnerservices@jewishvoice.org

Planned Giving
plannedgiving@jewishvoice.org

Non-Cash Gifts::
noncashgifts@jvmi.org

2016 Passover Cruise:
lisa@allchristiancruises.com
1-888-435-3787

2017 Israel Tour:
tours@jvmi.org

Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis Program:
media@jewishvoice.org

Magazine:
magazine@jewishvoice.org

Outreach:
outreach@jewishvoice.org

Prayer Requests:
prayer@jewishvoice.org

Speakers Bureau:
speakers@jewishvoice.org

To Be a Member of our Television Studio Audience:
audience@jvmi.org

All other inquiries:
mail@jewishvoice.org

Mailing Address

Jewish Voice Ministries International
P.O. Box 31998
Phoenix, AZ  85046-1998
Phone: 602-971-8501
Fax: 602-971-6486
Toll Free 24-hour Order Line: 1-800-306-0157

This Week's Offer

Healthy & Fit For Life Package

Request Now

Featured Item

A Rabbi Looks at the Afterlife

Buy Now

Featured Event

2016 Passover Cruise

View Event