Sign up for email updates

Contact Us

Email Us

Customer Service and Orders:
donorservices@jewishvoice.org
orders@jewishvoice.org

Giving:

donorservices@jewishvoice.org

Planned Giving:

plannedgiving@jvmi.org

Non-Cash Gifts:

noncashgifts@jvmi.org

Events:
events@jewishvoice.org

Israel Tour:
tours@jewishvoice.org

Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis Program:
media@jewishvoice.org

Magazine:
magazine@jewishvoice.org

Outreach:
outreach@jewishvoice.org

Prayer Requests:
prayer@jewishvoice.org

Speakers Bureau:
speakers@jewishvoice.org

All other inquiries:
mail@jewishvoice.org

Mailing Address

Jewish Voice Ministries International
P.O. Box 31998
Phoenix, AZ  85046-1998
Phone: 602-971-8501
Fax: 602-971-6486
Toll Free 24-hour Order Line: 1-800-306-0157

This Week's Offer

Blood Moons DVD and 7 Keys to Unlocking the Prophetic Mysteries of Israel

Request Now

Featured Item

A Rabbi Looks At The Last Days Book

Buy Now

Featured Event

Alaskan Cruise

View Event